Quick Find:    
Categories
Knesek Packages
Handguns
Rifles
Shotguns
37/40mm Launchers
Suppressors
Upper Receivers
Ammunition
Parts & Accessories
Magazines
Range Finders
Scopes
Night Vision
Thermal Optics
Lasers
Tactical Lights
Ballistic Computing
Protective Equipment
Cases
Gun Safes
Knives
Medical / First Aid
Browse Products By:
Follow KGI



  Top » Catalog » Contact Us
Contact Us Contact Us



Corporate Headquarters:
KGI
1204 Knesek Lane
Van Buren, Arkansas
72956
USA


Tel: 479-474-1680
Fax: 479-471-0377

E-mail Contacts:
Business Relations - info@knesekguns.com
Import/Export - international@knesekguns.com
General Product Inquiries - sales@knesekguns.com

Key Contacts
Larry R. Knesek II - President / CEO - lknesek@knesekgroup.com
Max Rodriguez - Senior Vice President - mrodriguez@knesekgroup.com
Danielle Askins - Director of International Sales - daskins@knesekgroup.com
Anna Knesek - CIC - aknesek@knesekgroup.com
Tim Beagle - Purchasing & Receiving - tbeagle@knesekgroup.com
Chris Villanueva - Custom Shop / Firearm Finishes - cvillanueva@knesekgroup.com
Pat Savanella - Senior Consultant - psavanella@knesekgroup.com

We appreciate your business!
Company Name:
Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Telephone Number:
Street Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip Code:
Country:
Email Topic:
Subject:
Enquiry:
Urgent:
Send myself a copy:
Shopping Cart more
0 items
View Shopping Cart Contents

Proceed to Checkout

Featured more
Surefire SOCOM556-SB 5.56 Suppressor Dark Earth
Surefire SOCOM556-SB 5.56 Suppressor Dark Earth
Your Account
Your Email Address
Your Password
Create an Account

SSL Certificate Authority
Item Exports
We export firearms to international clients
Information

About KGI
Import/Export Services
Getting Started with KGI
Customer Feedback
Shipping Policy
Terms and Conditions
FAQs
Free Targets
Military Customers
Privacy Policy
Create Account
Contact Us